RSS Feed

Band Baaja Baarat!

Perplexed?

Don’t be.

I just saw the movie today.And I can’t remember the last time I watched a  Rom-Com.And boy!did I fall in love with Love again.

Love, I feel is surreal,it transport you to a parallel universe where only you and your beau exist.Ah!the Paradise.

The heart skipping a beat at the every sight of Him/Her.The smile that is solely meant for you.The very embrace that soothes you in the most excruciating circumstances.The morning wake up calls to the endless late night conversations.Thinking of reasons to bring up His/Her name in EVERY conversation.The dullest of flower,the stinkiest of junkyard seem pleasant and appealing.The World becomes a dancing arena.Memories that bring smile on the face when not in sight,yearning to be with the beau.And the endless list of reasons I am forgetting right.
I looove LOVE.

My verdict:MUST watch Band Baaja Baarat.If you are a Girl then most definitely with your Boy,if you are a Boy,your Girlfriend has ALREADY made you watch this movie.=P.

 

Lesson for the day:Believe in True Love.It is amazing.And if has not happened yet.Wait for it.The Magical World is waiting for the Right person to shower you with abundant and bountiful love.

 

Till tomorrow,

Toooo much love. ❤ ❤ ❤

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

6 responses »

  1. Really ? True love ?!
    Dont con me, please.

    Reply
  2. true love? really? well not that i dont believe in or anything as such… but then the whole concept of being an omnipresent thing that has the power to bind one being with the other with an invisible thread seems surreal. 🙂

    Reply
    • @Shuvechha:To each their own.
      Yes,the entire concept may seem bizarre.But for some inexplicable reason that is keeps the world going.Faith,Tolerance,Hope all arise from Love.And for me,True Love is the most unadulterated joy.But like I said,to each their own.=)

      Reply
  3. Pingback: you mAde me… « ~Archi :: the One ~

  4. I agree with you. I loved the sent – The Magical World is waiting for the Right person to shower you with abundant and bountiful love.

    its true!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

