RSS Feed

The Glass Half-Full

Has it been one week?Where have I been you ask?Hhm,I have been lazing around,not really.Well honestly,I have.Coupled with my motivational ennui of course.

Do excuse me if you missed me?(You did,didn’t you?Well,I hope you did.).=D.

Please do pardon my tardiness,I am usually like this if I may say so.

Lazy?Partly.

But mostly,motivationally challenged.

Today,was no Bright-Sunshine-y Day.

Instead,I decided to perceive it as the day bringing forth the bundle of opportunities.86,400 opportunities to be precise.

But like I mentioned,it is the perception that altered it all.

The idea behind this succinct post is to let you all be aware of my lack of perceiving the glass as half-full.I am more of the pessimistic kind.

But,today,I decided to change that about myself.Taking one step at a time I shall one day,see the Glass Half-Full.So,do tell me,you is your Glass(of water/soda/alcohol et cetra) perceived?

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

