RSS Feed

Smile,It Costs Nothing…

Hola Chiquitas/Chiquitos,

How goes the perpetuating merriment of the Victory that the Indian Cricket team conferred upon the entire nation?

Goes well you say?I am glad to know.=).

While coming back from an enormously tiring journey in the Delhi Metro with the Women’s Section,which scarcely provided space to breath.I had had enough.And the frustration probably was clearly visible on the face.Due to which,an octogenarian generously smiled,and well,I smiled back.A simple smile did not evidently ebb away the frustration but it certainly lessened it.And consequently,soothed me.I have no clue why?Shed some light on it may be,if you can comprehend?

What I learnt however was,a simple smile usually is the cure to the most annoying predicaments one may experience.And when it comes from a stranger,it signals that the Universe is looking out for me.=).

And well,it costs nothing.

So,I intend to smile more often,no matter how moronic I might seem to be seen,as long as it brings a smile on someone else’s face,then it will be worth it.=)

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

