RSS Feed

Do Your Best

Hello Lovelies,

Firstly,thank you for being so patient with me.But just two more weeks to go,and then I shall be completely yours.=).At the least,I shall post more often.

Frankly,when I am burdened with the enormous stock pile of studying to do the entire day,by the end of it,I suffer an unendurable mental exhaustion which leaves me with no brains to share my ‘words of wisdom’ with you.

But,today,I woke up,and promised myself that I ought to pen down something today,even if it is by far my shortest post,with no re-checks.

Seeing me endure and persevere for the last one month (or more) she confessed that she does not remember the last time I studied with such persistence.Believe it or not,I burst out crying.I told her,that I am barely prepared to take ‘the’ test (of my life it seems) and that my brain is simply saturated with the information and can not bear to input or cache any further.

To which she simply replied,’Do Your Best’,and if you still don’t make the cut,then it’s their loss.Not yours.

Well,she is after all my sister and she had to say that to cheer me up,but,honestly,the maximum can individual can do is it give ‘the’ test (of life) their best shot,and if she/he still doesn’t make it.Well,at the least she/he tried.And who knows,the Universe has a bigger plan waiting for her/him.

Even though for the next two weeks,I shall be ranting and cribbing,I know,I shall give it my Best Shot.

So,till the next time(please!do be patient with me till then and do stick around),this is me signing out.

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

