RSS Feed

…Till We Stop Trying…

Hello My Lovelies,

Been long eh?Are you still mad at me?Well you ought to be.I had been out of the circuit for quite a long duration.Haven’t I?Will examinations suffice a good excuse?No!you say?Hhmm,in that case,the burden and pressure of results?No to that as well?Well,ill health?Are you melting?Well,I really have not been keeping too well.’Photodermititis’,in humanly terms it is the inflammation of skin due to excessive exposure to the sun.Excessive not so much in my case,exposure yes.And for three weeks,my skin burnt like that of a vampire’s.So,please excuse me?I do solemnly pledge to be more regular.Now that the exam shenanigan is done with,I am absolutely free.Here for you all,24*7.=).

Well,the past two months have been quite trying.The burden of the books and my pea-sized brain are not exactly the perfect match.The torment my poor brain underwent this past two months is unexplainable in words.Because my brain is literally incapable of remembering any word (since it is already overloaded with excessive information).I know,I can go on and on with my rants.Anyhow,getting back to the point,even though these past two months have been quite burdensome,the valuable lesson that is taught was this that:“defeat does not occur,till we succumb to defeat itself”.It is only when we stop pushing ourselves that extra mile that we lose.It is not the moment when we lose,but the moment we stop trying,is where we lose the actual battle in life.

So,even though,for the past two months,you must have noticed me cribbing and ranting(yes!you have been quite supportive,much grateful!),I did not cease the effort.

So,as the day before the dreaded result shall be declared,I just wanted to take out time,and leave a Mantra for all my readers.One that is bound to procure success.

Please pray for me?And that I score well?

Till the next time(quite soon to be precise).

This is N signing out.

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

2 responses »

  1. You’ll be fine 🙂 you know it!
    XX

    Reply
  2. Neha,Result shall be Good 🙂 x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

