RSS Feed

Of Crushes Crumblin’

Hello My Dearies,

My sincere apologies,yet again,I was stuck up with the admission tamasha.Oh!by the way,three years down the line,I shall be a Law Graduate.And frankly,I did NOT see that one coming.’cause that was not part of ‘The Plan’.I am not quite sure that it has quite sunk in yet.

I never actually thought I would write about it,but I suppose,with the last post,I feel quite relieved when I share my personal experiences.Well,I ‘had’ a huge crush on this boy.And,eventually coagulated the courage to ask him out on a date,only to find out that he got back with his ex-girl friend.Yes!that left me devastated.If you did not know,I am excessively emotional.For all those who know me personally,know that I conceal it with the tough exterior,but inside just like a crab (FYI:I’m a Cancerian) I am supremely sentimental.It pained me so see the love in His eyes for someone else,my heart bled at each gesture of affection he bestowed upon Her.And it further hurt me to be feeling like this,for two human beings perfect for each other.

I am a juxtaposition,I know.

Even though it still hurts,I have not lost my faith in love.

It baffles and amazes me both at the same time,how is it that two people can fall in love with each other at the same time.Considering there are more than 6 Billion people in this world,it is sort of MIRACULOUS.Isn’t it?

Even though I still cry under my pillow each night,I still believe that this Miracle is waiting for me somewhere down the road.

Even though I am reluctant about giving it all,I still believe that I will do it one day,and do so happily.

Even though I am frightened,rather terrified to get hurt,I still believe without vulnerable,without risking it all,without losing some,without being left abashed,without getting hurt,I will never truly understand the true essence of LOVE.

Say what?

Till the next time,

This is N signing out,in her search for true LOVE.=).

 

 

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

2 responses »

  1. Awwww, There’s someone perfect for you waiting somewhere…. your job is to find him!! Oh so not easy!!!

    Reply
  2. *Even though I still cry under my pillow each night,I still believe that this Miracle is waiting for me somewhere down the road. Even though I am reluctant about giving it all,I still believe that I will do it one day,and do so happily.*

    keeping up the strength and ‘the’ hope, keep moving, life will surely take a good course.
    the best part about your writing is the way i connect to you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

