RSS Feed

To New Beginnings and Newer Endings

Hello My Lovelies,

The Birthday week has been insane,the amount of hogging that has been done accounts for six months of rigorous working out.Believe me,I just finished a ‘one kg.’ cake by myself in a week itself.Oh yes!I rant too much.

Anyhoo,tomorrow is a BIG DAY.I start college.Why the glee?You ask?I start college exactly after one year.One year of struggle,one year of pitfalls,one year of stumble,one year of introspection,one year of maturing,one year of picking myself up,and at last closing the chapter of the YEAR THAT WAS.

I start college tomorrow,and yes,I am quite excited,and frankly,quite nervous,new Campus,new Course,new friends.We as human beings are afraid of changes in our lives.Newness tends to baffle us.That is why probably we  make ‘plans’ for our lives.And I am no exception to my own rule.It scares me as well.But,with the lessons that have inculcated this past year,I realize,newness may propose good OR bad,but until I give it a try,how will I ever know,whether it was good OR bad?Life,I also learnt is no fun without the ‘Bad’ elements in it.It tends to spice up this journey called life.It is the ‘Bad’ that teaches us the lessons,it is the ‘Bad’ that we toughens us.So,should we not embrace ‘Bad’ as much as we are pleased with the presence of ‘Good’?

So,yes,I am quite excited about tomorrow,whatever comes my way,Good or Bad,I shall embrace it with open arms.

With a new beginnings,ends a chapter of my life,that I hope I shall not have to experience in my life.And even though,the mere thought of it shakes me up,I believe if it does come along at some juncture of my life,I shall be if not absolutely,then mildly prepared to deal with it.Like I said,the ‘Bad’ toughens you.

Cheers to New Beginnings and Newer Endings.=).

 

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

