RSS Feed

Carpe Diem

Hello My Lovelies,

How art thou?I hope all goes well at your end.Me?I am just fine.Birthday month coming to an end.And the merry making as well.The birthday fat needs to be rid off come August.If only I could eat without so much as gaining a pound.Alas,the whimsical fancies of a girl.

Anyhoo,I believe all of you have watched ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara’.Well,if you have not,I suggest you should.It is a movie that inspires you,a movie you can connect with,a movie which shall make you laugh,and if you are the ‘senti-mantal’,yes,’senti-mantal’ like me,then it shall also make you cry.

I do not want to ruin it for all those who have not watched it yet,just leaving you with a thought,Carpe Diem.We as human beings,have big dreams we wish to achieve,and in the struggle to achieve these big dreams TOMORROW,we forget to live our today.So,now onwards,I am going to:”Live like there is no tomorrow.”Will you?=).

Hence,Bucket List coming verrrrry soon.I suggest you make one too.

Mucho love.

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

One response »

  1. Wouldn’t we all love to eat without gaining weight… Aaahh I think life wouldn’t be half as intresting without the moral dilemna “to eat or not to eat”… Then again, we live only once right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

