RSS Feed

My X-Mas Wish List

Oooh!I get SOOO excited when I sit down to prepare a wish list.Chanel booties,Prada dresses and Porsche 911 shall ALWAYS top that list,but to settle my feet down on the Ground,I make a list each year,and treat myself to the goodies(the ones which I can actually afford!),so here’s my list,I’d be glad to know yours:

1.I’m a SUCKER for handbags.And this gorgeous Aldo clutch is the best option for the ‘par-teaH’ season.=D.

 

 

2.Nude pumps.I’ve been vying for them for almost 9 months now,and I STILL haven’t found the perfect pair.=(

[Ergo,no picture to share!]

 

3.Givenchy’s Angels and Demons.Aaah,the bliss.When I was a kid,I would sneak into my parents’ room and apply my Mom’s ‘itr’ till my neighbors in the next block(10 yards away) knew someone has applied a refreshing fragrance.=D.My adoration from ‘itr’ shifted to high-end perfumes,and I still can’t get enough.=D.This one is my current fav.

 

4.I think I can live without everything,but books,not really,so I have a looooong reading list,and a loooot of books to buy too.=).

 

5.Last,what I truly ‘need’ and not just want is the wish of Hope and a little bit of Love.Without it everything else shall perish.And seems absolutely meaningless,don’t you think?

 

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

