RSS Feed

The Buried Life

After much deliberation I deduced the conclusion that ‘The Buried Life’ would be the most appropriate choice as the title of this post.I have been a huge fan of their show and most importantly their ideology,to live life like it was your last day.Ignoring the hoo-ha of the world-coming-to-an-end theory of the Mayans,I intend to live 2012 up to the fullest.2012 shall ergo be the year of Adventure and I am going to be trying some of the adventure sports I haven’t had the opportunity to try:

1.Zorbing,

2.Para-gliding.

3.Bunjee Jump,

4.Save money and go on a trip alone,

I’ve been dying to learn to play (5.)soccer so that goes on the To-Do list for 2012 as well.And like ‘The Buried Life’ goes,every item I cross on the list,I shall help someone cross theirs.

My list of Adventures shall continue increasing through the course of the year,but more importantly,not leaving any stone unturned to take advantage of the adventure called Life.

Happy New Year to all my precious readers.

May God bless you this new year.

Cheeeeeeers.=D.

P.S.:Do not drink and drive,call a cab if you want to enjoy your NYE.

P.S.2:I shall also be making a few changes in my write-ups this new year,hope you are excited about as much as I am.=D.

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

