RSS Feed

Why Did I Ever Start a Blog?

Ahoy There!

*wiping the dust of my old forgotten blog*

Hello to whoever decided to stay back and read my rambles and really THANK YOU.

I was watching Kaun Banega Crorepati the other day when Amitabh Bachchan happened to disclose how he hasn’t missed one of updating his blog in the last 4/5 years and I felt enormously guilty.

I remembered I had a blog,I remembered being excited when I had decided to start one two years back.I wanted to inspire and be constantly inspired.All through School and most part of College it was my writing that kept my mental fluids flowing. I drew inspiration from random objects and unknown people. But over time and with my mother’s demise there was a part of me that died,slowly corrupting and gradually decaying most parts of me.After two years, people come and tell me upfront that I have become very depressing and I exude negative vibes. See! See! I’m drowning you all in it with me. Well,the point of discussing something so personal on a public platform like this is that albeit I may be reeling under the trauma of it all still,yet each day I try harder to recover,to become better,to have my mental juices flowing again.So I promised myself to write more often,to be inspired more often and hopefully inspire too.

I have this amazing tale to tell,which I am saving for tomorrow.Let me know if you decide to hang in there with me.

Mucho love,

N

 

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

