RSS Feed

Look At The Stars

The night is but young
He said,
Let’s walk another mile.
It is almost dawn yes,
But do stay for a while.

There is much to live,
Much to drink,
Many more memories to create,
In my memory to sink.

It is but the end,
But another mile isn’t too far.
Yes, we part ways soon,
But let not this moment mar.

I take away a part of you,
It becomes a part of me.
The Sun about to shine
Albeit to you it does beseech,

Stay, stay for but a while,
Just walk with me just another mile,
Cause look at the stars,
They shall tell our tale ‘morrow.

Love! Let not the heart be of sorrow,
We shall not last till the morn’
But look at the stars my love,
They take away a part of you, a part of me, and a part of us.

About theresolutionprojectblog

In this eternal spasm of timeline,we barely devote time to ourselves.My voice seems to possess multitudinous opinions which get buried under the passing time.Captivated with the immense flow of relevations that life proposes in our path.I'm merely a learner who is transitting at every phase,grasping the lesson that life proposes.While life reveals my fate,I am Neha Sarna,just living my ounce of life.

Leave a Reply

